

Academic Year 2022-23

Sr.No	Name		Designation
1	Principal Dr.H.N.Rede		Chairman
2	Dr.K.L. Lomte		One professor nomitted by the Principal
3	Dr.S.E.Munde		NSS Programme officer
	Class	Name of the Student Representative	
4	BA I	TASHEWALE SAHIL RAJEBHAI	
5	BA II	DALAL SANDIP MOHAN	One Student from each
6	BA III	MUSANDE GANESH VITTHALRAO	class who has academic merit at the examination
7	B.Com I	PANDHARPURE AJAY ANNASAHEB	held in the preceding year
8	B.Com. II	PATIL RAJANIGANDHA BALASAHEB	and who is erranged in full-
9	B.Com III	MANGRULE PRANJLI GANPATI	time studies in the college,
10	B.Sc. I	PATIL SHUBHAM DATTATRAYA	nominated by the principal.
11	B.Sc. II	JADHAV GANESH UMAKANT	
12	B.Sc. III	MORE SHRIKANT SURASH	
13	Dr.Anil C.Patil		Director of Sports and Physical
14	Igave Saurabh Madhukar B.Com I		Sports Representative
15	KAMBLE AKASH MARUTI BA II		NSS Representative
16	Ms.SURWASE ROSHANI SUNIL (SC) Ms.PAWAR SHRIDEVI BALIRAM (VJNT)		Two Lady Student Member Dominated by Principal

B.S.S. Arts, Sci. & Com.College Makani Tq.Lohara Dist.Osmanabad 8.S.S. Arts, Science and Commerce College Makni Tq. Lohara Dist. Osmanabad